Alineación al centroTomorrow is the official lauch of Born This Way, Lady Gaga’s latest album.

i’ve listen it already and i have to say, i LOVE IT.It is fun and electronic with a bit of an 80’s twist and awesome songs!

  • Marry The Night
  • Born This Way
  • Government Hooker
  • Judas
  • Americano
  • Hair
  • Scheiße
  • Bloody Mary
  • Black Jesus – Amen Fashion
  • Bad Kids
  • Fashion of His Love
  • Highway Unicorn (Road to Love)
  • Heavy Metal Lover
  • Electric Chapel
  • The Queen
  • You and I
  • The Edge of Glory

I personally adore fashion of his love, bad kids, the edge of glory, electric chapel and govermment hoocker.Listen to the songs and tell me what you think!

Oh Gaga i Love you.


Leave a Reply

2 Comentarios

  1. Antonia ♔ (Asumi)
    mayo 23, 2011 / 2:15 pm

    I FUCKING LOVE IT TOO!i really love Gaga <3i want to buy the cd <3

  2. Antonia ♔ (Asumi)
    mayo 23, 2011 / 2:19 pm

    Lady Gaga describes Born This Way as an "fantasy techno rock" album.

Deja un comentario

Tu dirección de correo electrónico no será publicada. Los campos obligatorios están marcados con *

Looking for Something?